List Events
Id Title Event Date Event Time Event Location Website Image Edit Delete
2746 Steampunk Weekend - Papplewick Pumping Station Saturday, 10th July 2021 Papplewick Pumping Station, Ravenshead www.papplewickpumpingstation.org.uk 1623673339PAPPLEWICK 9x3-page-001.jpg
2738 Summer Fun in the Palace Gardens at Southwell Minster Thursday, 15th July 2021 www.southwellminster.org/summer-fun 1623670567SOUTHWELL MINSTER 19x3-page-001.jpg
2756 National Garden Scheme - Open Gardens Sunday, 18th July 2021 www.ngs.org.uk 1626346942NGS.jpg
2743 Tenners - an evening of short plays - The Robin Hood Theatre Wednesday, 21st July 2021 7.30pm The Robin Hood Theatre www.rhtc.co.uk/tickets 1623672448RHT 10x2 (1)-page-001.jpg
2753 Murder on the Catwalk podcast - Southwell Theatre Club Thursday, 22nd July 2021 1626192278theatreclub2.jpeg
2741 Fiskerton Vintage Show Saturday, 24th July 2021 6.30am Fiskerton 1623671675FISKERTON VINTAGE SHOW (1)-page-001.jpg
2754 Upton Church Flower Festival Sunday, 25th July 2021
2740 Southwell Minster Family Fun Day Friday, 30th July 2021 10.30am Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org/family-fun-day 1623671176806e2de2-0660-4d55-ad47-caff851db197.jpeg
2750 Just Like That - Tommy Cooper Show Saturday, 7th August 2021 The Robin Hood Theatre www.rhtc.co.uk/tickets 1626191680RHT 10x2 (3)-page-001.jpg
2751 Upton Village Fete Saturday, 14th August 2021
2758 Funhouse Comedy Club Sunday, 15th August 2021 NG25 OUT www.thefullmoonmorton.co.uk 1626435212Justin Moore.jpeg
2742 Southwell Music Festival Wednesday, 25th August 2021 Southwell www.southwellmusicfestival.com 1623672108SOUTHWELL MUSIC FES-page-001.jpg
2744 Ceramics in Southwell Sunday, 29th August 2021 Southwell www.ceramicsinsouthwell.org 1623672748Ceramics_Anna Binns 4.jpg
2699 Gate to Southwell Festival Thursday, 2nd September 2021 Kirklington www.gtsf.uk 1615382786GTSF half page-page-001.jpg
2712 100 years of Edingley - a grand village celebration! Sunday, 5th September 2021 2.00pm onwards Edingley 1614334476EDINGLEY.JPG
2760 Coast, Country, City exhibition - 30th August until 7th November Friday, 10th September 2021 Harley Gallery - Welbeck Estate www.harleygallery.co.uk 1630332590HARLEY2 (signed 1961) © The Estate of Edward Bawden copy.jpg
2761 Twelfth Night comes to Nottingham from 2nd Sept! Friday, 10th September 2021 www.nottinghamshakespearecompany.co.uk 1630395092Whole Tour Twelfth Night Poster.jpg
2757 South Muskham and Little Carlton Village Fete Sunday, 12th September 2021 11.00 am
2755 Rainbows Open Day Saturday, 18th September 2021 www.rainbows.co.uk/openday21
2764 Macmillan Coffee Morning Saturday, 18th September 2021 The Methodist Hall - Southwell 1631881247download (4).jpeg
2715 Newark Dragon Boat Race Festival confirmed Sunday, 19th September 2021 10.00am www.beaumondhouse.co.uk 1615385291DRAGON BOAT.jpg
2769 Inspire Poetry Festival - Don Paterson - 24th September Friday, 24th September 2021 Southwell Library www.inspireculture.org.uk/poetry-festival 1632216760POETRY Don Paterson.jpg
2770 Southwell Pink Ladies - Tea, Coffee and Cakes Friday, 24th September 2021 9.15am Southwell Library 1632216962SOUTHWELL PINK LADIES-page-001.jpg
2771 Workhouse Walkers Friday, 24th September 2021 10.30am The Workhouse - Southwell 1632217453WORKHOUSE WALKERS (1)-page-001.jpg
2762 Southwell's Ploughing Match and Show Saturday, 25th September 2021 Carr Banks Farm - Farnsfield www.southwellploughingmatch.co.uk 1630395352PLOUGH3.JPEG
2772 Sing-along The Greatest Showman Sunday, 26th September 2021 2.00pm Palace Theatre - Newark www.palacenewark.com 1632217736PALACE THEATRE-page-001.jpg
2765 Chorister Experience Saturday, 2nd October 2021 Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org/chorister-experience-day 1631882206ChoRIST.jpg
2767 Not The London Marathon Sunday, 3rd October 2021 www.bookwhen.com/jobyjo 1631886737download (5).jpeg
2766 Minster Open Evening Wednesday, 6th October 2021 6.00pm https://www.minster.notts.sch.uk/openevent 163188635284D472E8BAF5C8490917DA1BFFBD34ED.png
2759 Dino Kingdom Friday, 15th October 2021 Thoresby Park www.dinokingdom.com 1630332266DK Notts artwork.jpg
2777 Papplewick Pumpkin Station - 1940s Weekend Saturday, 16th October 2021 10.30am www.papplewickpumpingstation.org.uk 1634199051PAPPLEWICK 8x3-page-001.jpg
2780 Southwell Ramblers Tuesday, 19th October 2021 www.southwellramblers.org.uk 1634214331SOUTHWELL RAMBLERS 7x2-page-001.jpg
2768 Bramley Apple Food and Drink Festival Saturday, 23rd October 2021 10.00am www.southwellminster.org 1632216111BRAMLEY FESTIVAL.jpg
2779 Workhouse Walkers - walk Friday, 29th October 2021 The Workhouse 1634214129WORKHOUSE WALKERS (2)-page-001.jpg
2774 Halam Church of England Primary School Open Day Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 1.00pm 1634198251HALAM SCHOOL-page-001.jpg
2787 Firewalk for Beaumond House Friday, 5th November 2021 5.00pm www.beaumondhouse.co.uk/firewalk-for-beaumond-house 1634286971BEAUMONDFIRE.jpg
2775 Southwell Minster Winter Craft Fair Saturday, 6th November 2021 10.00am www.southwellminster.org 1634198582MINSTER CRAFT FAIR-page-001.jpg
2778 The Bookcase - Christmas Range Launch Saturday, 6th November 2021 9.00am The Bookcase - 50 Main Street, Lowdham 1634213643THE BOOKCASE.jpg
2791 Laughter in Southwell Thursday, 11th November 2021 7.30pm www.funhousecomedy.co.uk
2773 Southwell Swishing Christmas Clothes Shop Friday, 12th November 2021 7.00pm Saracen's Head Hotel, Southwell www.conscious-closet.co.uk 1634197981CONSCIOUS CLOSET 9x3-page-001.jpg
2782 Southwell Lions Autumn Picnic Quiz Friday, 12th November 2021 7.00pm Minster School 1634214760SOUTHWELL LIONS QUIZ-page-001.jpg
2789 Morton Christmas Fair Saturday, 13th November 2021 10.00am
2790 Newark Vintage Tractor Show Saturday, 13th November 2021 www.newarkvintagetractorshow.com 1634288278TRACTOR SHOW.jpg
2783 The Memorial Ground Sign Off Match - Southwell Football Club Sunday, 14th November 2021 1.00pm Memorial Ground, NG25OJP 1634229624SCFC 15x3-page-001.jpg
2776 Minster School Christmas Fair Friday, 19th November 2021 6.30pm The Minster School https://www.minster.notts.sch.uk/ 1634198795MSPTA FAIR-page-001.jpg
2785 Faure Requiem - Southwell Choral Society Saturday, 20th November 2021 7.30pm www.southwellchoralsociety.co.uk 1634230051CHORAL SOCIETY-page-001.jpg
2804 Edingley Christmas Craft Fair Saturday, 20th November 2021 11.00 am 1637233431EDINGLEY CRAFT FAIR copy-page-001.jpg
2801 Jazz in the Village Sunday, 21st November 2021 5.30pm Thurgaton Village Hall www.millarandspencer.co.uk 1637077962JAZZ-page-001.jpg
2786 Christmas Late Night Shopping Thursday, 25th November 2021 5.00pm 1636981208LATE NIGHT SHOP 15x3-page-001.jpg
2806 Workhouse Walkers - latest walk Friday, 26th November 2021 10.30am 1637234253WORKHOUSE WALKERS (4)-page-001.jpg
2808 UPTON CHRISTMAS STUDIOS 2021 Saturday, 27th November 2021 www.susan-isaac.co.uk/exhibitions-events 1637234973OPENSTUDIOS2.JPG
2805 Southwell Group Walks Sunday, 28th November 2021 www.southwellramblers.org.uk 1637233752SOUTHWELL RAMBLERS 6x2 (1)-page-001.jpg
2813 Advent in Farnsfield Wednesday, 1st December 2021 6.45pm 1637837354FARN ADVENT.jpg
2796 Mark Ashford - Classical Guitarist Concert Friday, 3rd December 2021 7.30pm Southwell Library 1637076698ARKANGEL-page-001.jpg
2788 Southwell Lantern Walk Saturday, 4th December 2021 4.00pm www.visitsouthwell.com 1636980672Southwell Lantern Walk 2021-page-001 copy.jpg
2802 Nottingham Harmonic Choir - Messiah Saturday, 4th December 2021 7.00pm Albert Hall, Nottingham www.nottinghamharmonic.org 1637078324NOTTS HARMONIC-page-001.jpg
2814 Nottinghamshire Young Farmers Clubs - Santa's Tractor Run 2021 Saturday, 4th December 2021 5.00pm 16378385162021 YFC Santa Tractor Run.jpg
2792 Toy Run! Sunday, 5th December 2021 11.00 am 1636981347toyrun2.jpg
2812 Christingle Weekend Sunday, 5th December 2021 Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org
2781 The Vicar of Dibley - The Robin Hood Theatre Tuesday, 7th December 2021 7.30pm www.rhtc.co.uk 1634214528RHT 10x2 (4)-page-001.jpg
2784 Dick Whittington - Palace Theatre Tuesday, 7th December 2021 Palace Theatre - Newark www.palacenewark.com 1634229751PALACE THEATRE-page-001.jpg
2803 Lions Club Santa Route Tuesday, 7th December 2021 6.00pm 1637233211SANTA FLOAT full route (1) (1)-page-001.jpg
2807 Funhouse Comedy Night Wednesday, 8th December 2021 7.15pm Southwell Rugby Club 1638534481SOUTHWELL RUGBY CLUB.jpg
2793 Light Up a Life services Thursday, 9th December 2021 www.beaumondhouse.co.uk 1636981519beaumond light.png
2799 Dickensian Tales Friday, 10th December 2021 7.30pm
2763 Southwell and District Lions presents Carols for Everyone... Saturday, 11th December 2021 Southwell Minster www.southwell-lions.org
2794 Burton Joyce Community Market Saturday, 11th December 2021 10.00am Burton Joyce Village Hall 1637076142BJ MARKET copy 2-page-001.jpg
2800 Carols for Everyone Saturday, 11th December 2021 7.30pm Southwell Minster 1637077704SOUTHWELL LIONS-page-001.jpg
2810 Rudolph’s Refuel at Hardy's Farm Shop Saturday, 11th December 2021 11.00 am Hardy's Farm Shop - Farndon www.hardysfarndon.co.uk 1637601011HARDYS 2.jpg
2797 Newark Christmas Lights Market Sunday, 12th December 2021 3.30pm Newark Royal Market 1637077052NEWARK MARKET-page-001.jpg
2809 Christmas With Mirabile Sunday, 12th December 2021 4.30pm All Hallows Church, Lady Bay www.Mirabile.org.uk 1637247933p.png
2795 Handel's Messiah Tuesday, 14th December 2021 7.30pm Southwell Minster www.ticketsource.co.uk 1637076360MESSIAH (1)-page-001.jpg
2815 When We Sing Together Thursday, 16th December 2021 8:00pm 1638982310Christmas_Concert_2021.jpg
2818 Churches Together Sunday, 19th December 2021 1639655667CHURCHES TOGETHER 19x3.jpg
2821 Southwell Methodist Church - Christmas celebrations Sunday, 19th December 2021 1639488554METHODIST 15x3-page-001.jpg
2825 Community Carolling - 20th, 21st and 22nd December Monday, 20th December 2021 7.00pm 1639572899katecarol.jpeg
2827 Southwell Ramblers Monday, 20th December 2021 1639573200SOUTHWELL RAMBLERS 7x1-page-001.jpg
2798 A Christmas Celebration Monday, 20th December 2021 7.30pm Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org 1637077173MUSIC FESTIVAL-page-001.jpg
2811 A Christmas Celebration Monday, 20th December 2021 Southwell Minster www.southwellmusicfestival.com/onlinebooking 1637601247Music3_Southwell Festival Voices.jpg
2822 Southwell Christmas Services at the Minster Friday, 24th December 2021 Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org 1639488733MINSTER copy-page-001.jpg
2824 Menopause Reset Tuesday, 4th January 2022 www.shesthriving.com 1639572606SHES THRIVING-page-001.jpg
2816 Holy Trinity C of E Infant School Open Day Thursday, 6th January 2022 5.00pm 1639486441HOLY TRINITY SCH-page-001.jpg
2830 Wedding Showcase - weddings at Brackenhurst Saturday, 8th January 2022 11.00 am www.weddingsatbrackenhurst.co.uk 1640000854NTU WEDDINGS.jpg
2819 Bleasby C of E Primary School - Open Evening Monday, 10th January 2022 5.00pm 1639487900BLEASBY SCHOOL-page-001.jpg
2828 Renaissance Wedding Show Sunday, 16th January 2022 www.renaissance-kelham.com 1639573379KELHAM WEDDING 14x3 final.jpg
2829 Rock of Ages - Medieval Stonemasons: The Architects of Europe Tuesday, 18th January 2022 2:00pm - 3.30pm Chapter House, Southwell Minster 1639656332Rock of Ages.jpg
2817 Funhouse Comedy Night Wednesday, 19th January 2022 7.30pm Final Whistle, Southwell www.funhousecomedy.cco.uk 1639487225FUNHOUSE COMEDY (1)-page-001.jpg
2823 BreezeBlock Park by Willy Russell Tuesday, 25th January 2022 7.30pm www.rhtc.co.uk/tickets 1639572288RHT 10x2-page-001.jpg
2835 Southwell & District Local History Society Wednesday, 26th January 2022 7.30pm Southwell Library www.southwellhistorysociety.co.uk
2826 Workhouse Walkers Friday, 28th January 2022 10.30am 1639573131WORKHOUSE WALKERS-page-001.jpg
2837 Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra - Villians, Thieves and Gangsters family concert Saturday, 29th January 2022 6.00pm Nottingham Royal Concert Hall www.trch.co.uk 1642419880NPO 15x3.jpg
2832 Beat the Streets Festival Sunday, 30th January 2022 www.alttickets.com 1642417232Beatthestreets_Poster.jpg
2844 Valentine's Day Meal at Sherwood Forest Tuesday, 1st February 2022 7pm www.visitsherwood.co.uk/events/ 1643799568RSPB.jpg
2841 Burton Joyce Community Market Tuesday, 1st February 2022 10am to 1pm Burton Joyce Village Hall 1643797043BJ MARKET.jpg
2840 Nottingham Cricket Lovers Society Thursday, 3rd February 2022 7.30pm
2836 NGS - Snowdrops Festival - from. 6th February Sunday, 6th February 2022 10.30am various venues www.ngs.org.uk 1642419294271883828_7057415460950334_5336101420625960291_n.jpeg
2831 Festival of Science - 7th-16th February Monday, 7th February 2022 www.nottsfosac.co.uk 1642416933FESTIVAL OF SCIENCE.jpg
2838 Funhouse Comedy Night - 9th and 10th February Wednesday, 9th February 2022 7.30pm Final Whistle www.funhousecomedy.co.ukk 1642420094FUNHOUSE COMEDY (1).jpg
2839 RSPB - Love Heart Trail - 10th - 21st February Thursday, 10th February 2022 1642420408RSPBPROJECT.jpg
2833 Come and Sing - Mozart's Coronation Mass Saturday, 12th February 2022 10.00am 1642417541SMCA 15x3.jpg