List Events
Id Title Event Date Event Time Event Location Website Image Edit Delete
432 Exhibition Thursday, 1st January 1970
2164 Easter Scarecrow Trail Thursday, 1st January 1970 10.30am Full Moon Inn at Morton 1552470937SCARECROW 4 .jpg
1641 Valentine Calamity Thursday, 1st January 1970 Performances every day (except Sunday) at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm. National Civil War Centre, Newark http://www.nationalcivilwarcentre.com/events/valentinecalamity.php 1517919596valentine calamity-200x252.jpg
903 Farnstock 2016 Thursday, 1st January 1970 12 noon to midnight Farnsfield St Michael's C of E Primary School 1467811650FARNSTOCK LOGO.jpg
1368 Lowdham Strawberry Tea Thursday, 1st January 1970 2 to 4pm St Mary's Church, Lowdham 1499261952LOWDHAM STRAWB TEA.jpg
2646 Online Launch Thursday, 1st January 1970 7pm Online events@fiveleaves.co.uk 16007693932020-PevsnerNottsLaunch-invitation.jpg
1880 Nottinghamshire Cricket Lovers Society Thursday, 1st January 1970 7.30pm Long Room, Trent Bridge 1537269932NCLS logo.jpg
1842 Peatbog Faeries Thursday, 1st January 1970 8pm Lowdham Village Hall 1532424956music.jpg
215 Music for Life Saturday, 18th April 2015 7pm St Andrew's Church, Eakring
241 Coffee Morning Sunday, 19th April 2015 10am - 12.30pm The Old Schoolroom, Edingley
196 Garden Design Talk Tuesday, 21st April 2015 7.30pm for 7.45pm Minster School, Southwell www.southwellgardeningclub.co.uk
189 Dogs Trust Barn Dance Saturday, 25th April 2015 7.30pm Dogs Trust Loughborough 1426584715Boot scootin' pooches gear up for Barn Dance at Dogs Trust Loughborough 2 (Medium).jpg
217 Flower Festival Saturday, 2nd May 2015 11am - 4pm Rolleston Church
216 Farnsfield Scarecrow Festival Monday, 4th May 2015 All day Farnsfield
237 Lowdham May Day Celebrations Monday, 4th May 2015 1.30-4.30pm Lowdham Village Hall www.facebook.com/events/1575497719404800/ 142917246911154841_848260478544387_5056586423538807572_o.jpg
248 Open Studios Notts: Lowdham Saturday, 9th May 2015 9th & 10th May Weavers Cottage, Old Epperstone Road www.suebulmer.co.uk
158 Vierne in the Minster Saturday, 9th May 2015 7.30pm Southwell Minster www.nottinghamharmonic.org
219 SMUG Talk on Dementia Tuesday, 12th May 2015 7.30pm Southwell Methodist Church
162 Big Farming Weekend Saturday, 16th May 2015 16th & 17th May White Post Farm www.whitepostfarm.co.uk 1425994522WHITE POST FARM-5.jpg
286 SCFC Presentation Day 2015 Saturday, 16th May 2015 9.30am Memorial Ground, Southwell 1431433792SCFC PRESENTATION DAY.jpg
295 Nicholas Mellors Auctioneers Saturday, 16th May 2015 10am Kelham Road, Newark www.nicholasmellorsauctioneers.com
264 Rogationtide Service & Procession Sunday, 17th May 2015 10.30am Southwell MInster
274 Around the World in 80 minutes Wednesday, 20th May 2015 7.30pm Old Theatre Deli, Southwell www.hbtravel.co.uk
275 Rachmaninoff Vespers Wednesday, 3rd June 2015 7.30pm Southwell Minster www.excathedra.co.uk 1431427951EX CATHEDRA.jpg
184 FOSP Family Fun Day & Charity Golf Competition Friday, 5th June 2015 From 1pm Norwood Park Golf Day https://www.facebook.com/events/1569105770009755/?ref_newsfeed_story_type=regular&source=1
307 Whist Drive Friday, 5th June 2015 11am The Nottingham Mechanics
299 Mansfield Midnight March Saturday, 6th June 2015 10pm One Call Stadium, Quarry Lane www.rainbows.co.uk/moonlightmansfield/ 1432028140MMW-Press.png
303 Open Farm Sunday Sunday, 7th June 2015 11am - 3pm Brackenhurst Campus, NTU
313 Southwell Walks Programme Tuesday, 9th June 2015 10am Southwell Methodist Church
289 Live Music in Lowdham Wednesday, 10th June 2015 8pm Old Ship Inn, Lowdham www.warthogpromotions.com 1431438200WARTHOG-2.jpg
269 TIC Open Day Saturday, 13th June 2015 11am Tourist Information Centre, Southwell
321 Charity Zumba Sunday, 14th June 2015 10.30-11.30am The Cottage, The Moor, Kirklington
332 Summer Shopping Sunday Sunday, 14th June 2015 10.30am to 4pm Southwell
277 Epperstone Village Festival Sunday, 14th June 2015 12 noon to 5pm Epperstone 1431428709EPPERSTONE copy.jpg
270 Lowdham Book Festival Friday, 19th June 2015 19th - 28th June Lowdham www.lowdhambookfestival.co.uk 1431424913BOOK FESTIVAL.jpg
272 Southwell Funday Saturday, 20th June 2015 12 noon - 4pm The Burgage, Southwell www.visitsouthwell.com 1434443084Southwell Funday A4 2015 Poster.jpg
338 Southwell Ramblers Sunday, 21st June 2015 9am Edale
339 Southwell Ramblers Friday, 26th June 2015 7pm Farnsfied 1434445924SOUTHWELL RAMBLERS-4.jpg
350 Martin Alvarado Sunday, 28th June 2015 8pm Farnsfield Village Centre www.martinalvarado.info
347 Alehouse Rock 2 Friday, 3rd July 2015 3rd & 4th July Bramley Apple, Hearty Goodfellow & Old Coach House
343 Muskham Summer Fayre Saturday, 4th July 2015 12 noon to 4pm Muskham Rural Community Centre
353 Summer Fine Arts Sale Thursday, 9th July 2015 8.30am Nicholas Mellors Auctioneers www.nicholasmellorsauctioneers.com
306 Murder Mystery Sunday, 12th July 2015 1pm Crink Lane, Southwell www.beaumondhouse.co.uk/events
376 Don't melt our Cannon Balls! Saturday, 18th July 2015 10am to 1pm National Civil War Centre
319 Bleasby Summer Fair Saturday, 18th July 2015 1-4pm Glebe Field, Bleasby
364 Gardens Open for Charity Sunday, 19th July 2015 2-5pm Crink Lane, Southwell www.ngs.org.uk
358 Abstracts Art Exhibition Wednesday, 22nd July 2015 22nd July to 6th August Nottingham Society of Artists Gallery
362 Lunchtime at the Cathedral Friday, 24th July 2015 12.15pm to 1pm Southwell Minster
392 Southwell Swine 2015 Sunday, 9th August 2015 10.30am Southwell Cricket Club www.southwellrunningclub.org
391 Evalyn's Fundraising Funday Sunday, 9th August 2015 1pm Farnsfield Cricket Club 1438250629evie poster.JPG
400 Ski & Snowboard Discovery Day Saturday, 15th August 2015 9am - 1pm SnowDome, Tamworth, B79 7ND http://www.snowdome.co.uk/ski-snowboard/this-girl-can-discovery-day/?utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=This+Girl+Can+with+JENNY+JONES+this+Saturday&utm_content=This+Girl+Can+with+JENNY+JONES+this+Saturday+CID_e76af420b4c9efba2ea43ad9686be9c0&utm_source=Email&
403 VJ Day Parade & Village Fete Saturday, 15th August 2015 3pm to 9pm Longland Lane, Farnsfield
365 Gardens Open for Charity Sunday, 16th August 2015 10.30am - 4pm The Holocaust Centre, Laxton www.ngs.org.uk 1436354010NGS 9X2.jpg
390 Family Activity Day at Archbishop’s Palace and Garden Monday, 17th August 2015 11am - 3.30pm Archbishop's Palace & Gardens
397 Bergedorfer Kammerchor lunchtime concerts Friday, 21st August 2015 12.15pm to 1pm Southwell Minster
399 Norwood Park Charity Day Saturday, 22nd August 2015 Norwood Park Golf Club
408 Magna Carta costumed reading Saturday, 22nd August 2015 5pm Newark Castle
388 Caunton School Summer Fun Day Sunday, 23rd August 2015 11am - 5pm Caunton School 1438248957Summer Fun Day.jpg
84 Southwell Music Festival 2015 Thursday, 27th August 2015 27th - 31st August http://www.southwellmusicfestival.com 1434542800SOUTHWELL MUSIC.jpg
401 Summer Steam Weekend Sunday, 30th August 2015 11am - 5pm Papplewick Pumping Station
405 Southwell Craft Market Monday, 31st August 2015 10.30am - 4pm Southwell Market Square
409 Charity Cricket Match Tuesday, 1st September 2015 Kids matches 4-5.30pm Band from 8pm Radcliffe on Trent CC Www.justgiving.com/ROT2015
363 Newark Archaeological & Local History Society Wednesday, 2nd September 2015 7.30pm Newark Library 1436352259NEWARK ARCHAEOLOGICAL-4.jpg
402 FREE Drama Taster Session Sunday, 6th September 2015 4-6pm Robin Hood Theatre, Averham
394 Strictly Southwell Monday, 7th September 2015 7.30pm Southwell Minster School http://www.beaumondhouse.co.uk/events/strictly-southwell
389 Discovery Day at Minster and Palace Tuesday, 8th September 2015 All day Southwell Minster www.southwellminster.org
393 Free heritage tours of Minster and Palace Thursday, 10th September 2015 10am to 4pm Southwell Minster & Archbishop's Palace
396 Southwell Archaeology Day Saturday, 12th September 2015 1.30 - 5pm Minster School, Southwell www.romansouthwell.wordpress.com
436 Tea, Coffee, Cakes & Tombola Friday, 18th September 2015 9.30am - 11.30am The Admiral Rodney, Southwell
419 Southwell Civic Society Friday, 18th September 2015 7.30pm The Old Court House, Southwell
428 World's Biggest Coffee Morning Saturday, 19th September 2015 8.30am - 1pm Trebeck Hall, Bishop’s Drive, Southwell
404 Scott Massie’s exhibition Saturday, 19th September 2015 12th September - 11th October Southwell Minster http://www.ianscottmassie.com/
422 Rainbows Open Day Saturday, 19th September 2015 10.30am to 3pm Rainbows on Lark Rise, Loughborough www.rainbows.co.uk/openday 1442313134Email 1.jpg
417 SociabiliTEA Event Saturday, 19th September 2015 2.30pm 108 Burton Road, Carlton, Nottingham NG4 3BG www.friendshipmonth.com
420 Harvest Thanksgiving Service Sunday, 20th September 2015 10.30am Southwell Minster 1442310513Harvest pic.JPG
445 Valuation Day Tuesday, 22nd September 2015 10am - 12 noon. The Minster Centre, Southwell www.mellorsandkirk.com
413 Jez Butterworth’s Jerusalem Tuesday, 22nd September 2015 2pm & 7pm Thoresby Riding Hall 1441804919COMP.jpg
421 Unique One Day Course Wednesday, 23rd September 2015 9.30am Hockerton Housing Project http://mesbuildingsolutions.co.uk/other-services/hockerton-housing-project-seminar-collaboration/?utm_source=Hockerton+Main+Newsletter&utm_campaign=77bd14f91e-September_20159_9_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_0a2ea22318-77bd14f91e-110733973 1442312406hoc1.jpg
427 Farnsfield Film Club Wednesday, 23rd September 2015 7pm for 7.30pm start Farnsfield St Michael's C of E Primary School
444 Spectacular Northern Voyages Wednesday, 23rd September 2015 7.30pm The Old Theatre Deli, Southwell www.hbtravel.co.uk
438 Robert Evans Hearing Care Open Day Thursday, 24th September 2015 10am - 4pm Pinders Opticians, Southwell
439 Southwell Cakery Open Coffee Morning Thursday, 24th September 2015 10am Southwell Cakery, Crew Lane
455 Royal Opening of Civil War Centre Friday, 25th September 2015 tbc National Civil War Centre http://www.nationalcivilwarcentre.com 1442402367Gallery National Civil War Centre (2)-188x120.jpg
377 Words, Music, Glee and Delight Friday, 25th September 2015 7.30pm Muskham Rural Community Centre www.ian-mcmillan.co.uk
423 Casino Night Friday, 25th September 2015 7.30pm The Worksop Masonic Hall
457 History Society Book Launch Saturday, 26th September 2015 10am Minster Centre, Southwell
406 Rugby Family Fun Day Saturday, 26th September 2015 11.30am - 2.30pm Southwell Rugby Club
456 Forever Forest Monday, 28th September 2015 7pm Southwell Library
431 Street Cleaning and Gully Cleansing Works Tuesday, 29th September 2015 Remove vehicles by 8.30am Southwell
448 Autumn Jump Fixtures Tuesday, 29th September 2015 Southwell Racecourse www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk 1442398783SOUTHWELL RACECOURSE 13X3-1.jpg
407 Abigail's Party Tuesday, 29th September 2015 29th Sept to 3rd Oct, 7.30pm Robin Hood Theatre, Averham 1439460221Abigale's Party.jpg
450 Live Music in Lowdham Tuesday, 29th September 2015 8pm Old Ship Inn, Lowdham www.warthogpromotions.com
426 Autumn/Winter Fashion Show Wednesday, 30th September 2015 7.30pm The Admiral Rodney, Southwell
451 Live Music in Lowdham Friday, 2nd October 2015 8pm Lowdham Village Hall www.warthogpromotions.com 1442400299WARTHOG-8.jpg
430 Muskham Art Exhibition & Sale Saturday, 3rd October 2015 10am to 4pm Sth Muskham Village Hall
437 Worksop College Open Day Saturday, 3rd October 2015 10.30am to 12.30pm Worksop College www.wsnl.co.uk
414 Bridal Boutique Wedding Fair Sunday, 4th October 2015 11am - 3pm Floral Media, Caunton www.facebook.com/bridalboutiquefair
435 Quiz Night & Curry Supper Sunday, 4th October 2015 7.30pm The Admiral Rodney, Southwell
416 Mills Young Jewellery Tuesday, 6th October 2015 7pm The Saracen's Head Hotel, Southwell www.millsyoung.co.uk 1442306461poster.jpg
464 Newark Local History Society Wednesday, 7th October 2015 7.30pm Newark Library 1443892641NEWARK ARCHAEOLOGICAL-4.jpg